​TESTIMONIALS

Hi Linda,

Thank you for my resume so much. I am 22 years old and interviewed for my first job with the resume you designed for me. The Staff members at the hospital that interviewed me, said it was an excellent resume - it was well written, great format, easy on the eyes, and clear in the areas of achievements making a huge impression on them!

Thank you!

Kate K.K.  January 2020

Hi Linda, I would like to say thank you again for all your help. Your resume did make the difference. I reapplied to GE a job that didn’t consider me in August now has made me a job offer and I have accepted and look to be starting by the first of the New Year. Thank you for all your help!!! 

Chris   Nov 2019

Wow - I am very impressed! I would have never seen the information presented in that manner – very creative . . .Thank you!!! Again, I am very excited about what you have put together for me. Very impressed. Again, thank you, thank you!!! I am very happy!!!

Raymond  - Nov 2019

Good Morning Linda 

I have received your email and attached resume and will confirmed, you were the right person to work with!  Thank you very much!

Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Steve    Aug 2019

Hi Linda

I just wanted to let you know that I have accepted a new position with a company in Wilmington, MA.  I was able to obtain 3 interviews with different companies over the course of my job search and credit the great resume that you created as the main reason for their interest in me.  

Thank you again for your help.  

Marc (2019)

 

Hi Linda

The resume looks great!  You did a fantastic job with it.  I finally have a resume that I can be proud of! Thank you!!!

Marc  June 2019

Hi Linda,

The resume is perfect!  I really appreciate it and all the hard work you put into it as usual.  Well worded and perfect!

Thank you again, very much!   

David  May 2019 

Hello Linda,

You are really talented!  You’ve done a great job!  I wouldn’t change a thing. It seems to me that you’ve captured everything, which was a lot of industry verbiage.

Thank-you!

Ron    April 2019

 

Hi Linda, 

Looks great! The only thing I would like to change is that I didn’t trouble shoot to component level, everything else looks good and accurate.

Excellent job! Thank you for all you help!

Diaz      March 2019

 

Hi Linda,

Though I have nothing to compare it to (in modern time) it looks great!!! I still want you to assist me in updating my Linkedin account with information that is reflective of current times. 

Thank you very much!!

Pat     March 2019

 

Yes Linda; That's it!  Thank you so very much! The letter and resume look great and they’re perfectly worded. You nailed it!

Appreciate your help!

Tim H.     Feb 2019

 

Linda 

Thank you so much you did amazing job!!! Thank you!!!

Aidan    Feb 2019

 

Hi Linda,

I think it looks great! It definitely brings life to my boring listing of tasks on the one I've been using. I should stand out more in a crowd of resumes now. I think the cover letter was also great. Thank you!

 Andrea Feb 2019

 

Hi Linda, 

Thank you so much for all your great help with my resume and LinkedIn. I could not have done this without you. I have sent your information along to a few of my friends and hopefully, they will reach out to you in the future. 

Thank you, 

Matt      Jan 2019

 

Linda,

This looks great! Thanks so much... no need to change anything!

Troy   Jan 2019

 

Hi Linda,

I Love it, it looks great! I just have to get you a correct date for when the company was actually acquire. Otherwise, its great!

Lisa L.  Jan 2019

 

Good afternoon Linda,

Thank you for being so generous with your time. You appear to be very professional and passionate about your work, which in turn gave me the confidence that I knew I would receive a great resume, and I did! Thank you again – you nail it!

MM ~ Dec 2018

 

Hi Linda, 

This is great!  Thank you very much for all the help and detail!  I am very happy with everything provided and you did a wonderful job pulling it all together in a succinct way!

I'll be sure to refer you!

Best regards, 

Kevin    Aug 2018

 

Hi Linda,

First, let me say this looks great and I very happy with both the resume and the cover letter!

I just have a few small changes otherwise the resume is perfect and the same with the cover letter!

Thank you very much!

 Kevin    Aug 2018

 

Linda,

I want to thank you for all of your help.  In the next week or so I will be starting my new job at Nxxxxxxx Hospital as the Director of Accounting/Controller. I could not have done this without you designing my resume. Thank you!

Pat    June 2018

 

Hi Linda

 The resume looks awesome - way to go!!!

Thank you!

Kath    May 2018. 

 

Hi Linda,

I just want to tell you again how pleased I am with my resume. I have used two other services in the past and not one of them have been able to translate me onto my resume as well as you have; and the cover letter is spot on. Thank you again!!! Take care and enjoy the weekend.

Christen      May 2018

 

Hi Linda,

Your resume has given me new life and hope! Thank you :) I’m so excited to use this resume! I’ve made a few additions and changes. If you have any questions, please let me know.  Thanks again!

CJ   May 2018

 

Hi Linda,

Have I told you recently that you are BRILLIANT?  Well, you are!

Thank you so much for doing these two resumes for me!  And they couldn't have come at a better time.  I found a couple of jobs in which I can immediately use them.  

THANK YOU!

Take care,

Mandy     April 2018

 

Good Morning Linda,

I'm glad to hear business is doing so well and I am grateful that you took the time to work me into your schedule. I have had extremely positive experiences and results using your services over the last 12 years and will continue to be a customer in the future. Thank you!

Kind Regards,

L. Ying      April 2018 

 

Linda,

YOU ARE AWESOME AND AMAZING!  I knew you were the perfect one for the job!!!

Domestic Engineer is BRILLIANT--love it, love it!!! Thank you! 

M &M       Mar 2018

 

Hi Linda,

I absolutely love the visual appeal of the resume, it flows beautifully and really looks amazing!

I love the way you worded everything too – it’s absolutely amazing the way you worded everything along with the flow.

Thank you – thank you so much!

Leo          Jan 2018

 

Hi Linda:

Thank you so much for the quick turnaround and thank you again for all of your help, you did a great job and I hope you have a very merry holiday season.

Regards,

Kelly        Dec 2017

 

Linda,

Really great Job!!!!  Thank yo so much!!!! Goran and I are super impressed with all that you did. Will we get an editable file?

Thank you, 

DDS     Nov 2017

 

Looks great Linda.  Thank you very much. 

I have to say I am very pleased with the results you have provided me and will refer anyone I know looking for resume help to you.

Take care and Happy Halloween!  

LB      Oct 2017

 

Hi Linda,

I have reviewed the resume and it looks great!  Again, great job on the resume and cover letter.

Regards,

 

DM   Aug 2017

 

Hi Linda

Attached are the changes I made. I love the Resume. I think that it looks great!

Thank You for a great job.

Thanks

Steve          July 2017

 

Linda,

 I really like the approach that you took. I think it really highlights the areas that apply to my new job direction and the cover letter is superb!

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure working with you.

Thank You,

Steve                   Jun 2017

 

Hello Linda,

 

My name is Laura  and I used your resume service a couple of years ago. Thank you!  I have received many responses to my resume and have landed nice jobs!  The last HR person I spoke with (yesterday) did comment on how outstanding my resume looked - thanks to you!  So, I can't thank you enough for YOUR wonderful talent that helps ME get noticed!   With that being said, one of the jobs I landed with my wonderful resume is from a company called Xxxx. I am exploring the possibility of being promoted within that company, outside of my experience and education as an LPN.  The role is more of a Marketing role requiring a degree that I don't have, but they are willing to consider me! I spoke at length with the HR person who asked me to have my resume updated to reflect the job.

 

Please let me know if you're availability. Thank you greatly!

Warmly,

Laura                   April 2017

 

Good morning Linda,

I love it! Thank you so much! 

The only thing I would like to add would be at Jabil I was also an inventory analyst 

Other than that I really like it. Thanks so much again! Also the Cover letter is great as well. 

Thank you 

Christine                Mar 2017

 

LOVE IT! It's perfect thank you so much!

I'm using it to apply to chipotle right now!

Thank you so much for your help, I learned a lot from it!

M.R.  -                 Mar 2017

 

Hi Linda! 

It's fantastic. I love it!  It seems to pop and I like the amount of white space.  Thank you so much for doing my resume, again! 

Thank you, thank you. Cheers!

Kimberly                 Feb 2017

 

Hi Linda,

Your resume got me the interview!  The rest is up to me. 

Thanks for your help!

Barry                   Jan 2017

 

Good Morning Linda,

I would like to start by saying you did an absolutely fabulous job crafting my resume.

THANK YOU and Happy Holidays!!!  

Ken                      Dec 2016

 

Hi Linda!

This is absolutely perfect! I couldn't be happier (or more impressed) with the result. Thank you so very much for everything. I have total confidence in finding a new career with the tools you have given me. 
Thanks again,
Joanna              Sept 2016

 

Linda, Perfect!!!

 Thank you for all your time, effort and expertise. It has been such a pleasure getting to know you and how dedicated you are in your work.  All my very best gratitude to you for making me look so good on paper! Have a wonderful graduation party for your daughter. I wish I had the opportunity to have met her; she's smart and beautiful, very much like her mother.

Jeanne                 July 2016

 

Linda,

Attached are the resume and cover letter with a few changes.  If you have any questions please let me know. It looks and sounds great!

Thank you,  

Lauren                June 2016

 

Hello Linda

Looks really good and I really please at the outcome.  You make me sound great!

Thanks,

Mary                 June 2016

 

Hi Linda,

Received the drafts. Very impressed with first pass. I will go through and respond to the areas you are looking for detail.  May take a few days to get back to you.

Thanks,

Bill                     May 2016

 

Hi Linda

This is great! Thanks so much for all your help everything worked out great. I look forward to the disc in the mail and will highly recommend you.

Terri                 March 2016

  

Linda, I am very satisfied with the job you did on my resume. Please go ahead and build my LinkedIn account using my email address.  Again, thank you for everything you have been great! 

Raymond           February 2016

 

Hi Linda 

This is perfect and the Linked In looks great, too!

Thanks so much for all your help, everything worked out great.

Teresa               January 2016

 

Linda,

Got it.  You clearly have done a lot of work.  You did a nice job from a layman’s perspective on the resume and the cover letter is very well written.  I will be in touch. Great job. Thanks!!!   

Bob                      June 2015

 

Linda,
I love the style and the formatting.  I also love the cover letter but could you do another letter for a "cold" contact.  There are a number of local schools that I would like to send my resume to see if there might be opportunities that are not announced. Thank you for the work.

Peter                   April 2015

 

Linda,

 Thanks so much! I know it's difficult not knowing the industry, or me but your words are magic and the resume is awesome and so are you!

 Angie                  September 2015

   

Linda,

Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and on such short notice!  There is an excellent flow to your writing, which I could never duplicate Thanks for giving me a fighting chance.

Sincerely,

Danny                  November 2015

 

LINDA!!!!

 Thank u so much!  You did a great job.  I will highly recommend you.  I probably will use you in the future. 

Jess                     June 2014

  

Dear Linda,

I want to take the time to thank you for all the help in creating my resume. My job search, before you helped out was going in circles. I had applied to countless job postings and never seemed to get interviews. Since you wrote my resume, I was getting call backs to the job listings that I was applying to. I had two interviews at Spindel Eye Associates and they said they were very impressed with my resume. I had no office work experience, but with the way you designed my resume, I was offered a full-time position as a Patient Coordinator. Thank you for your professionalism and punctuality. I wouldn't have been able to get this job without you're expertise in Resume Writing!

Sincerely,

Kim K.                 March 2014

 

 Hi Linda,

Will review the LinkedIn, but WOW. . . The resume looks absolutely fantastic!!! ~You did a wonderful job!  Everyone I've shown the resume is so jealous (ha). Can't tell you how much I appreciate it. Thanks so much!!!

Dan                    February 2014

 

Hi Linda,

 Will review the LinkedIn, but WOW. . . The resume looks absolutely fantastic!!! ~You did a wonderful job!  Everyone I've shown the resume is so jealous (ha). Can't tell you how much I appreciate it. Thanks so much!!!

Dan                   February 2014

 

Good Morning Linda,

The resume looks great and again thank you for taking the time to understand what I was trying to accomplish with the resume. It turned out better than I ever imagined.  Thank you for your help.  I look forward to the CD and booklet. 

Brian                November 2013

  

Hi Linda,

 Well you really exceeded my expectations!

You are fantastic!  You really captured the vision I had, but could not articulate on paper, as you did! Great Job!
Greg                  September 2013

 

 Hi Linda,

Hope this letter finds you well and you’re having a great summer! I just wanted to let you know that I accepted a job offer today and the resume you created for me was a big factor. Both of the hiring managers in my final interview commented on the “professional look and flow” of my resume.   I also had several other positive comments about my resume that, in my option, got me noticed and the opportunity to talk further with the company.

Regards, 

John                       August 2013

 

Hi Linda,
It looks really good...only a couple small changes, but this is perfect! I really like the wording and layout. Thank you so, so much.    

M.K.                       June 2013

 

Linda 

This is absolutely perfect!!!  The formatting, the designed and definitely the wording – there’s no doubt you’re a pro at this! Thanks so much for all your help.

Sincerely, Jill            May 2013

 

© 2018 by Tailored Resumes

  • s-facebook
  • s-twitter
  • s-linkedin